Partito

SEGRETERIA PROVINCIALE

  • Paola Bigongiari –  SEGRETARIA –  333 482 4406 – bigongiaripaola@gmail.com
  • Beatrice Bardelli – 3355614083 – reginadelmare@tiscali.it
  • Barbara Giannini  –  349 280 8095 – rossobaby@me.com
  • Andrea Corti  –  3336445928 – mcandrea@dcci.unipi.it
  • Iacopo Cambi –  340 830 3990 – iakopocambi@gmail.com
  • Federico Oliveri   –   347 703 2625 – federico.oliveri.76@gmail.com
  • Giovanni Bruno –  349 163 6503 – gernika@email.it
  • Mario Minuti   –  338 977 3821 – mario.minuti@tiscalinet.it
  • Luca Barbuti – Tesoriere – 3388855704 – lucabarbuti@katamail.com

INVITATI   PERMANENTI alla SEGRETERIA

  • Franco Borsellini
  • Giancarlo Onor
  • Giada Scatena
  • Coordinatrice/ore  dei Giovani Comunisti

COLLEGIO di GARANZIA

  • Riccardo Susini
  • Maurizio Rovini
  • Luca Barbuti

COMITATO POLITICO FEDERALE di PISA

  • Adriano Beltrami

  • Andrea Addobbati a.addobbati@stm.unipi.it

  • Andrea Corti mcandrea@dcci.unipi.it

  • Barbara Giannini rossobaby@me.com

  • Beatrice Bardelli reginadelmare@tiscali.it

  • Bruno Frassinesi bfrassinesi@virgilio.it

  • Daniele Marella koreano@luda.it

  • Emanuele Ricuzzo emanuele_roccuzzo@virgilio.it

  • Enrico Mazzuoli enrico.mazzuoli@hotmail.it

  • Eros Cavallini eros.cavallini@alice.it

  • Federico Meini federico.meini73@gmail.com

  • Federico Olivieri federico.oliveri.76@gmail.com

  • Franco Borsellini francoborsellini@virgilio.it

  • Giada Scatena giadaska@yahoo.it

  • Giancarlo Onor giancarlo.onor@gmail.com

  • Gianluca Baccini baccinigianluca@yahoo.com

  • Gianluca Ficini ficini.gianluca@gmail.com

  • Giovanni Bruno gernika@email.it

  • Guido Cerbai guidocerbai@libero.it

  • Iacopo Cambi iakopocambi@gmail.com

  • Irene Scaramelli irene.scaramellini@yahoo.it

  • Luigi Cerri luigi.cerri@inwind.it

  • Mario Minuti mario.minuti@tiscalinet.it

  • Michele Antognoli Michele.Antognoli@gmail.com

  • Paola Bigongiali bigongiaripaola@gmail.com

  • Piero Matteoli

  • RobertoFrassi frassiarch@alice.it

  • Roberto Nannetti aroberto.nannetti@libero.it

  • Sabina Parrino parsabi@gmail.com

  • Sabrina Valentini sabvalentini@libero.it

  • Samuele Baroni baroni78@gmail.com

  • Simone Contiero simone.contiero@tin.it

  • Simone Grecu simonegrecu@gmail.com

  • Stefano Carboni s.carbo76@gmail.com

  • Tiziano Ceschia casa.ceschia@gmail.com

  • Tommaso Chiarelli chiarelli.tommaso@gmail.com